The PACC Board is elected at the Annual General Meeting each year. 

The Board meets on the second Monday of the month - or if that is a public holiday, the third Monday of the month.  Meetings are generally at the Hanson Reserve Club Rooms, Corner Fifth Ave and The Parkway, Woodville Gardens.

All members are welcome to attend.

If you wish to add something to the agenda, please email information to [email protected] by the Wednesday preceeding the meeting.

Keep your eye on our Events page, or contact us via email or facebook for confirmation of each month's meeting.

You can conctact the Board at [email protected] or individuals as per below:

Position Name Email
President Gemma Kernich [email protected]
Vice President Rohan Wight [email protected]
Secretary Paula Hollamby [email protected]
Treasurer Jo Dettloff [email protected] 
Board Member Peter Davis [email protected] 
Board Member Tim Grisbrook (Tuppence) [email protected]

Other members are:

Position Name Email
Club Chaplin Phil Dixon [email protected]

Past Committees can be found here